Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 34
 1 2  
Sunday, February 07, 2016
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Monday, March 21, 2016
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Friday, March 25, 2016
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Saturday, June 04, 2016
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Monday, June 06, 2016
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 34
 1 2  
Hours
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 22 - Sept. 5 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 24 - Aug. 22 Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.
Aug. 23 - Sept. 7 Sat., Sun. & Labor Day noon - 6 p.m.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 22 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
May 23 - Sept. 13 Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 13 - Oct. 31 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
      
Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.