Lake Fort Smith State Park
Lake Fort Smith State Park

Contact Us

P.O. Box 4
Mountainburg, AR 72946
GPS: 35.695346, -94.118733
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 73
 1 2 3 4  
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Monday, August 03, 2015
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Friday, August 07, 2015
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Showing 1 - 20 of 73
 1 2 3 4  
Hours
For more on hours and rates, right-click on a document to save to your computer.
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 22 - Sept. 5 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Pool:
May 24 - Aug. 22 Sun. – Sat. Noon - 6 p.m.
Aug. 23 - Sept. 7 Sat., Sun. & Labor Day noon - 6 p.m.

Marina:
Apr. 1 - May 22 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
May 23 - Sept. 13 Sun. –  Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 13 - Oct. 31 Wed. – Sun. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
      
Brochures

Explore Lake Fort Smith State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.