Lake Catherine State Park
Lake Catherine State Park

Contact Us

1200 Catherine Park Road
Hot Springs, AR 71913
GPS: 34.437945, -92.917989
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 41
 1 2 3  
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Saturday, April 16, 2016
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016
Saturday, June 11, 2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Saturday, June 18, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Saturday, July 02, 2016
Showing 1 - 20 of 41
 1 2 3  
Hours
Visitor Center/Gift Shop:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exceptions:
May 23 - Aug 30 Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Aug 31 - Sept. 30 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Marina:
Jan. 1 - Mar. 15 Closed
Mar. 16 - May 21 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
May 22 - Sept. 7 Sun. - Sat. 7 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sept. 8 - Oct. 31 Sun. – Sat. 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Closed Wed. & Thurs.)
Nov. 1 - Dec. 31 Closed

Nature Center:
May 23 - Sept. 1 Sun. - Sat. 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Trail Horse Rides:
Memorial Day - Labor Day Sun. - Sat. 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Lake Catherine State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.