Events - Lake Catherine State Park

Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Tree Cookies 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Hikes & Tours History Hike This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Kayak Cove Adventure This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Friday, May 29, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Wings Over Arkansas 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Programs Owl's Last Supper 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Programs Geocaching 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Programs How Did Lake Catherine State Park Get its Name? 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Hikes & Tours Nature Walk This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Micro Hike 9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
Programs Bears of Arkansas 8 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Hikes & Tours Lake Tour 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs Purple Martins 5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Hikes & Tours Lake Tour 9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
 
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Kayak Cove Adventure This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Kayak Cove Adventure This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Boating Safety Course 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Explorer Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Kayak Cove Adventure This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Workshops Explorer Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Explorer Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
 
Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2