Events - Lake Catherine State Park

Results per page:

More results on page: 1 
 
Friday, October 31, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Ghost Stories of Arkansas 7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
 
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Invasion of the Emerald Ash Borer 7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
Hikes & Tours Lake Tour 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Lake Tour 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Hikes & Tours History Hike: Lake Catherine and the CCC This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Monday, November 03, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Falls Branch Stroll This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Friday, November 07, 2014
Category Title Time
Programs Bears of Arkansas 7 p.m. - 7:45 p.m.
 
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Lake Tour 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Workshops Dutch Oven Outdoor Cooking Workshop 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 
Sunday, November 09, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Lake Tour 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
Hikes & Tours History Hike: Lake Catherine and the CCC This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 2 p.m. - 3 p.m.
 
Monday, November 10, 2014
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Falls Branch Stroll This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.
 
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours First Day Hikes This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Friday, January 16, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Bald Eagle Tours
 
Saturday, January 17, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Bald Eagle Tours
 
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Category Title Time
Hikes & Tours Bald Eagle Tours
 
 
Results per page:

More results on page: 1