Events - Lake Catherine State Park

Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2 
 
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Solar Oven Workshop 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Annual Easter Egg Hunt This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health. 2 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Dutch Oven Outdoor Cooking Workshop 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Safety Expo 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Category Title Time
Events National Kids to Parks Day This red heart symbol designates programs involving physical activity and promoting heart health.
Workshops Boating Safety Course 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
 
Friday, May 22, 2015
Category Title Time
Exhibits Nature Cabin Opens 1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Boating Safety Course 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Explorer Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Explorer Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Explorer Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Adventure Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Adventure Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Adventure Day Camp 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
 
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Picnic in the Park 12 p.m. - 1 p.m.
 
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Category Title Time
Events Happy Birthday Lake Catherine State Park 1 p.m. - 2 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs End of Summer Blow Out 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs End of Summer Blow Out 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 
Monday, September 07, 2015
Category Title Time
Programs End of Summer Blow Out 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Category Title Time
Workshops Dutch Oven Outdoor Cooking Workshop 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 
 
Results per page:

More results on page: 1 2