Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area
Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area

Contact Us

20201 East Hwy. 12
Rogers, AR 72756
GPS: 36.284877, -93.93883
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 17 of 17
 1  
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Monday, September 28, 2015
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sunday, October 04, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Showing 1 - 17 of 17
 1  
Hours
For more on hours and rates, right-click on a document to save to your computer.
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Shooting Range:
Jan. - Dec. Tues.. - Sun. 8 a.m. to 1/2-hour before sunset
Closed Monday, New Year’s Day, Thanksgiving Day, and Christmas Day
Brochures

Explore Hobbs State Park-Conservation Area with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.