Devil's Den State Park
Devil's Den State Park

Contact Us

11333 West Arkansas Hwy. 74
West Fork, AR 72774
GPS: 35.779945, -94.250033
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 45
 1 2 3  
Tuesday, July 28, 2015

We Can Take It! Devil's Den State Park

8:45 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Bats! Devil's Den State Park

2:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Thursday, July 30, 2015
Friday, July 31, 2015
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Tuesday, August 04, 2015

We Can Take It! Devil's Den State Park

8:45 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

We Can Take It! Devil's Den State Park

8:45 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Showing 1 - 20 of 45
 1 2 3  
Hours
For more on hours and rates, right-click on a document to save to your computer.
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
May 22 - Sept. 19 Fri. & Sat. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Restaurant:
May 22 - Aug. 15 Sun - Sat 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Closed Tues. & Wed.)
Aug. 16 – Oct. 31 Open Sat. & Sun. only 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Park Store/Boat Rental:
Jan. 1 – Feb. 28 Closed
Mar. 1 - May 16 Thurs. - Mon.
9 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Closed Tues. - Wed.)
May 17 - Aug. 15 Sun. - Sat.
8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Aug. 16 - Nov. 14 Thurs. - Mon.
9 a.m. - 6 p.m. (Closed Mon. - Wed.)
Nov. 15 - Dec. 31 Closed

Pool:
May 23 - Sept. 7 Sun. - Sat. noon - 6 p.m.

Laundry:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. -
10 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Devil's Den State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.