Cane Creek State Park
Cane Creek State Park

Contact Us

50 State Park Road
Star City, AR 71667
GPS: 33.913024, -91.764742
DIRECTIONS NEARBY
Honeybee - State Insect

Exciting Events
Showing 1 - 20 of 25
 1 2  
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Friday, September 04, 2015
Saturday, September 05, 2015

Turtle Tricks Cane Creek State Park

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Sunday, September 06, 2015
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Friday, October 16, 2015
Showing 1 - 20 of 25
 1 2  
Hours
For more on hours and rates, right-click on a document to save to your computer.
Visitor Center:
Jan. - Dec. Sun. - Sat. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
With the following exception:
Jan., Feb., and Dec. Sat. & Sun. 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Brochures

Explore Cane Creek State Park with our helpful maps and brochures! Just click on an icon to view, or right-click on your mouse to save a copy to your computer.